not used

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is dedicated to providing more than good customer service. We strive to bring you a great customer experience each and every day. From menu and event planning to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us. 

Members of the foodservice management team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback and want to be a part of making your dining experience what you want it to be! Feel free to in and see us!  

Senior Management

Bill Hudlow
William Hudlow
General Manager
William.Hudlow@sodexo.com
(504) 232-6048

Brandy Winchester
Brandy Winchester
District Human Resources Director
Brandy.Winchester@sodexo.com
(504) 865-2254

Ronald J Guillory
Ronald J. Guillory
District Manager
Ronald.Guillory@sodexo.com
(504) 491-5863


Tulane Management

Lisa Norris
Lisa Norris
Director Dining & Auxiliary Services
LNorris@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5713

Jackie Rouege
Jackie Rouege
Assistant Director Dining & Auxiliary Services
JRouege@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5711


Dietitian

Kelsey Rosenbaum
Kelsey Rosenbaum, MS, RD, LDN
Dietitian
Kelsey.Rosenbaum@sodexo.com


Residential Dining

Reddick
Reddick Hebert

Resident Dining Director
Reddick.Hebert@sodexo.com
(504) 865-5288

Scott Goodstal
Scott Goodstal
Resident Dining Executive Chef
Scott.Goodstal@sodexo.com


Retail Dining

Jeffery Burnham
Jeff Burnham

Director of Retail Operations
Jeffery.Burnham@sodexo.com
(504) 865-5259

Morris Williams
Morris Williams
Retail Executive Chef
Morris.Williams@sodexo.com


Catering

Christine Yenni
Christine Yenni
Director of Catering
Christine.Yenni@sodexo.com

Christian Rossit
Christian Rossit
Executive Chef - Catering
Christian.Rossit@sodexo.com
(504) 865-5254

Joyce Broussard
Joyce Broussard
Sales Coordinator
Catering@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5254


Concessions

LaurenG
Lauren Granier

Concession Director
Lauren.Granier@sodexo.com


Downtown

Linda King
Linda King

Director of Dining at Health Science Center
Linda.King@sodexo.com
(504) 343-4891


Marketing

Daniella Alvarez
Daniella Alvarez

Marketing Manager
Daniella.Alvarez@sodexo.com

Stanley Holly
Stanley Holly
Marketing Coordinator
Stanley.Holly@sodexo.com

Alexandra Clancy
Alexandra Clancy
Marketing Coordinator
alexandra.clancy@sodexo.com


Tulane University
Dining Services
107 Lavin-Bernick Center for Student Life
New Orleans, LA 70118
tel. (504) 865-5629
Contact Us